我们的供应商

Crossbridge Capital 已精心挑选领先的金融服务和技术提供商,将 CONNECT 带给您。

Pershing

在 CONNECT 平台上,客户的资产和资金将由纽约梅隆银行的 Pershing LLC 以托管的方式持有。Pershing 提供美国税务报告作为其一系列服务的一部分。除服务经过认证的外国人和新加坡投资者之外,这将让 Crossbridge Capital 满足居住在新加坡的美国侨民投资者的需要,这些美国侨民投资者往往得不到充分的服务。

Morningstar

晨星投资管理(亚洲)有限公司(Morningstar Investment Management Asia Ltd)是亚洲领先的独立投资研究提供商。该公司为专业和机构投资者、财务顾问和资产管理公司提供广泛的产品和服务。晨星向 Crossbridge 提供其投资服务,包括投资组合模型、市场评论和投资组合模型的表现报告。

Julius Bar

瑞士宝盛银行(Julius Baer)是领先的瑞士私人银行集团,专注于为尖端的私人客户提供服务和建议,它是一家卓越的全球财富管理品牌。2016年6月底,瑞士宝盛银行的总客户资产达到 3,970 亿瑞士法郎,包括3,110亿瑞士法郎的受管理资产。瑞士宝盛银行是著名的瑞士私人银行,历史可上溯至 1890 年,是瑞士宝盛集团(Julius Baer Group Ltd.)的主要营运公司,它的股票在瑞士证券交易所上市(证券代码:BAER),是瑞士市场指数(SMI)成份股,瑞士市场指数包括了20 支最大的、流动性最高的瑞士股票。

Crossbridge Capital

CONNECT 是老牌全球财务管理公司 Crossbridge Capital Group 的成员,它经验丰富的投资专家团队每天在位于伦敦、新加坡和摩纳哥的办事处为超高净值客户管理资金。投资专家团队将 CONNECT 带给您,以一种量身定制、易于使用且透明的方式帮助您最大化投资回报。

保持联系

只需选择一个方便的时间,我们会与您联系。

Our Providers

Crossbridge Capital has carefully selected the leading financial services and technology providers to bring CONNECT to you.

Pershing A BNY MELLON COMPANY

On the CONNECT platform, clients’ assets and funds will be held in custody with BNY Mellon’s Pershing LLC . Pershing offers U.S. tax reporting as part of its suite of services. This will allow Crossbridge Capital to cater to under-served U.S. expatriate investors living in Singapore, in addition to other accredited expatriates and Singaporean investors.

Morningstar

Morningstar Investment Management Asia Ltd is a leading provider of independent investment research in Asia. They offer an extensive line of products and services for professional and institutional investors, financial advisers and asset managers. Morningstar provides its investment advice to Crossbridge including model portfolios, market commentary and performance reporting on the model portfolios.

Juliusbar

Julius Baer is the leading Swiss private banking group, with a focus on servicing and advising sophisticated private clients and a premium brand in global wealth management. Julius Baer’s total client assets amounted to CHF 397 billion at the end of June 2016, including CHF 311 billion of assets under management. Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd., the renowned Swiss private bank with origins dating back to 1890, is the principal operating company of Julius Baer Group Ltd., whose shares are listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (ticker symbol: BAER) and are included in the Swiss Market Index (SMI), comprising the 20 largest and most liquid Swiss stocks.

crossbridge capital logo

CONNECT is part of the Crossbridge Capital Group, an established global wealth management company whose experienced team of investment professionals manage money every day for ultra-high net worth clients from regulated offices in London, Singapore and Monaco. The same team brings you CONNECT to help you maximise your investment returns in a tailored, easy to use and transparent way.

Get in Touch

Simply pick a time that is convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Get in Touch

Simply pick a time that is convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Address

Crossbridge Capital Asia Pte Ltd
One Wallich Street
#24-05 Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Regulated by Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)

Integrated with MyInfo for seamless account opening


Address

Crossbridge Capital Asia Pte Ltd
One Wallich Street
#24-05 Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Regulated by Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)

Integrated with MyInfo for seamless account opening