我们让您决定一切


我们以客户为中心,谨基于您的目标提供投资建议。

CONNECT 投资组合旨在实现每个风险级别的最佳回报。

凭借与全球多家最大的投资者合作的全球独立研究与投资公司晨星提供的观察,我们设定了每种投资组合的基本策略。我们共同:

Define

限定

根据您的风险概况,从 12 种精选的全球资产类别中确定初始资产配置

Select

选择

精选基础证券获得最佳回报。我们可自由添加适合您的目标和风险概况的各类投资,包括个别证券

Rebalance

重新平衡

定期调整投资组合。这让投资组合保持正轨,帮助保护您的投资不受全球经济形势变化的影响。

以表现为主导

我们满足您的期望

我们不能说我们能够预测市场的表现,但我们知道对于特定水平的回报率,我们的目标是通过将投资分散到多个资产类别,降低波动性并增强表现。同时,我们保持对费用透明和产品效率的承诺。

performance driven

高效的投资

运筹帷幄,提高总体收益

CONNECT 使用受积极管理的凭证作为您的投资组合的投资工具。该凭证由瑞士最受尊敬的私人银行瑞士宝盛银行(Banque Julius Baer)提供并发行。

每份 CONNECT 凭证均围绕其独特的投资策略建立,并可以持有个别证券、一篮子证券、大宗商品、交易所交易基金或其他另类资产 – 均为精心挑选以在每个风险级别上提供最佳回报。

大多数数字化投资平台会将您的投资组合限定为交易所交易基金(ETF),因为这让他们的流程变得更为简单。他们不会告诉您的是这一政策还会造成他们的模式中两大效率低下的问题:

  • ETF 的持仓费(平均每年 0.44%)。这些收费降低了 ETF 的回报并被转嫁给您,然后,他们会将自己的费用加到您的投资组合上。这被称为“费用叠加”。CONNECT 凭证也投资 ETF,但只在它们比直接拥有基础证券提供对一种资产类别进行投资的更好途径时才对 ETF 进行投资。

  • 纯 ETF 投资组合还有另一种效率低下的问题 – 在市场出现变化时,它们需要进行大量交易来建立和调整投资组合。这些交易会导致额外的费用,从而影响您的回报。因为 CONNECT 投资组合包含在一份凭证中,永远不会产生任何交易费来影响您的投资回报 – 即使是在进行调整的过程中。

全球分散

通过降低集中风险来稳定您的投资组合回报

良好投资的一个原则是进行良好的分散。在 CONNECT,我们已经为您完成这一工作 – 每名客户均可以对最多 12 种全球资产类别的多元化投资组合进行投资。

我们经过精心考虑选择了这 12 种资产类别。根据您的目标和风险概况,您的投资组合可能包括对下列资产类别和区域进行配置:

证券固定收益产品其他
美国股票全球债券全球房地产基金
泛欧洲股票亚洲债券大宗商品
日本股票新兴市场债券现金等价物
亚太地区(除日本)股票全球高收益率债券
新兴市场(除日本)股票

一次性初始费用,价格低廉

+0.20%

没有隐藏的费用

低收费,最大程度提高表现

说到投资,人们很多时候讨论的是投资经理的绩效。但另外一个因素对投资组合收益的影响更大——投资费用。

在 CONNECT,我们秉持透明与效率的原则;我们从不收取隐性费用。我们制定了高效的投资组合,因此根据具体的投资组合,年咨询费率介于 +0.20%+1.25% 间,可谓非常超值。除此外,CONNECT 决不会再另外收费。与您一样,我们也厌烦过高的收费。

考虑下列场景

许多其他投资解决方案有多层收费和费用,这些收费和费用会增加最高超过 5% 以上的投资前期费用,之后每年增加 2.25% 或更多。

长期来看,这些收费对投资回报的影响很高 – 对100万美元的投资组合来说,在 20 年期间高达 85 万美元。请见下图。

CONNECT 平衡型投资组合中 100 万美元的投资与典型的、收费较高的共同基金中 100 万美元投资 20 年的比较:

CONNECT Certificate vs Standard Mutual Fund

试一试设置一个目标,看看投资组合的实例,
而不需要承担任何责任

敬请放心

您的资金不会有任何风险

CONNECT 始终只选择与领先的提供商合作,以确保您的资金安全。您的资产将会以您的名义由纽约梅隆银行旗下的 Pershing LLC 托管。Pershing LLC(美国金融业监管局 (FINRA)、纽约证券交易所 (NYSE) 及证券投资者保护公司 (SIPC) 的会员)是纽约梅隆银行的全资子公司。在纽约梅隆银行旗下 Pershing LLC 托管的客户资产及资金受证券投资者保护公司 (SIPC) 保护,账户保额最高可达 500,000 美元(现金最高为 250,000 美元)。

您的证书将受发行人瑞士宝盛银行的信用风险影响——根据穆迪评级机构,瑞士宝盛银行的评级为 Aa2。发行人如有违约,将致使证书价值下跌。

CONNECT 凭证带有与它们的基础策略相关的市场风险,这意味着其价值会随基础投资的价值一起波动 。您进行的投资适合您并与您的风险概况相匹配之所以如此重要,这就是原因。

保持联系

只需选择一个方便的时间,我们会与您联系。

• CONNECT by Crossbridge

We put you in
the driver's seat


Our goal-based investment approach is centred around you, our clients.

CONNECT portfolios are designed to achieve optimal returns at every level of risk.

With insights from Morningstar, the global independent research and investment firm that works with some of the biggest investors in the world, we set the underlying strategy of each portfolio. Together we:

Define

Define

Define the initial asset allocation from a selection of 12 global asset classes, taking your risk profile into consideration.

Select

Select

Select the underlying securities for optimal returns. We are free to include all types of investments, whatever is appropriate for your goal and risk profile, including individual securities.

rebalance

Rebalance

Rebalance the portfolio periodically. This keeps the portfolio on track and helps protect your investments from changes in global economic conditions.

Performance driven

You expect results

We can’t claim to predict the performance of the markets, but we do know that for a given level of return, our aim is to reduce volatility and enhance performance through diversification across multiple asset classes. We do this while maintaining our commitment to fee transparency and product efficiency.

Performance Driven

Efficient investing

An investment strategy to maximise your total return

CONNECT uses Actively Managed Certficates as the investment vehicle for your portfolios. Banque Julius Baer, one of Switzerland’s most revered private banks, provides and issues the certificates.

Each CONNECT Certificate is built around its unique investment strategy and may hold individual securities, a basket of securities, commodities, exchange traded funds or other alternative assets — all chosen to provide optimal returns at every level of risk.

Most digital investment platforms limit your portfolios to Exchange Trade Funds (ETFs) because it simplifies the process. What they don’t tell you is that this policy also causes two major inefficiencies in their model:

  • ETFs carry fees which reduce the their returns. Moreover, these fees are passed to the clients in a process known as "fee stacking". CONNECT Certicates do invest in ETFs, but only in cases where they provide better access to an asset class than owning the underlying securities outright.

  • ETF-only portfolios have another major inefficiency — they require a large number of transactions to establish and to rebalance when markets move. These transactions result in additional fees which will impact your returns. Because each CONNECT portfolio is contained within one certificate, there are never any transaction fees to impact your investment returns — even during rebalancing.

Global diversification

Stabilising your portfolio returns by reducing concentration risk

One of the fundamentals of good investing is diversification. At CONNECT, we have done that work for you — every client can invest in a diversified portfolio of up to 12 global asset classes.

We selected these 12 asset classes based on careful consideration. Depending on your goal and your risk profile, your portfolio may include exposure to any of the following asset classes and regions:

Equities Fixed Income Other
U.S. Equities Global Bonds Global Real Estate Funds
Pan-European Equities Asian Bonds Commodities
Japan Equities Emerging Market Bonds Cash Equivalents
Asia Pacific ex-Japan Equities Global High-Yield Bonds
Emerging Market ex-Japan Equities

All-inclusive low fees starting from

+0.20%

No hidden fees

Low fees to maximise
your performance

A lot of time is spent discussing investment manager performance. But there is one aspect of investing that can make more difference on portfolio returns than any other — fees.

At CONNECT, we are committed to transparency and efficiency. That means we will never charge any hidden fees. Our efficient portfolios mean the advisory fee ranges between +0.20% and +1.25% per annum, depending upon the portfolio. This is the only fee you will ever be charged by CONNECT. Like you, we don’t like high fees.

Consider the following scenario

Many other investment solutions have multiple layers of fees and charges, which can add up to more than +5% of your investment upfront and +2.25% or more annually thereafter.

The impact of such fees on your returns over time is high — as much as US $850,000 on a US $1 million investment portfolio over a 20-year period. Please see the graph below.

US $1 million invested in the CONNECT Balanced Portfolio versus a typical, higher-fee mutual fund, over 20 years:

CONNECT Certificate vs Standard Mutual Fund

Try setting a goal for a no-obligation look at
a sample portfolio

Rest assured

Your money is safe

At CONNECT, we worked with leading providers to ensure that your money is kept safe. Your assets are held in custody in your name, at BNY Mellon’s Pershing LLC. Pershing LLC (member of FINRA, NYSE and SIPC), is a wholly owned subsidiary of The Bank of New York Mellon Corp. Clients’ assets and funds custodied with BNY Mellon’s Pershing LLC are protected by the Securities Investors Protection Corp (SIPC); this insures accounts up to US $500,000 (US $250,000 limit on cash).

CONNECT Certificates carry the credit risk of the issuer, Banque Julius Baer — which is rated Aa2 by Moody’s Ratings Agency. If the issuer were to default, the value of the certificates would fall as well.

CONNECT Certificates carry the market risk linked to their underlying strategy, meaning that the value will fluctuate with the value of the underlying investments. This is why it is so important that the investments you make are suitable for you and match your risk profile.

Get in Touch

Simply pick a time that is convenient for you and we will contact you.