特权的集合独一无二

我们会通过认真奖励您与我们的关系策划经验
请让我们与您联系

CONNECT 系列

为客户量身定做的特权

The Asia Collective

Hungry in Singapore – 探索为您提供专属特权的40家最好的餐厅、咖啡厅和酒吧。在狮城开启难忘的美食之旅,全程节省高达1,200新加坡元!

Secret Retreats

Discover Bangkok透过不同镜头看这座城市。从占卜先生到当代艺术,从古老的市场到皇家公寓,骑自行车沿公路参观曼谷,对这座城市进行独特的探索。

Secret Retreats

South Korea from city to traditional village从现代化的首尔到河回安东村——联合国教科文组织认定的世界遗址,领略韩国的文化和建筑遗产。

The Asia Collective

Hungry in Bali在巴厘岛畅玩,怎么能够错过60个最令人兴奋的地点。想一想Da Maria令人垂涎的比萨、Barbacoa的拉美风格美食或Locavore获奖无数的佳肴。是时候大快朵颐一顿了!

Secret Retreats

Myanmar’s ancient capitals cruise乘坐豪华游船穿越时空,探索缅甸的古老都市。穿越1,000多年的历史,探索阿瓦古城和实皆古城,再进入这次游览的亮点蒲甘古城奇迹。

Sarnies

Good ol’ Aussie grub packed with rustic flavours ‘Sarnies’,三明治的俚语,是一家位于新加坡繁华市中心的人气小咖啡厅,白天供应巨大、乌江的三明治,晚上供应澳洲乡村美食。

Pickleville

Pickle, toasts & grain bowls上午供应烤酸面包条,提供大量免费牛奶,下午提供素食、杂粮饭,A Stimulant by Sarnies提供咖啡。

Mr. Otaru

Daimon trinity 没有什么比垂直套装更能呈现Daimon清酒的奢华了。这个系列是口味、芬香、风格和实质的完美结合。适合您慢慢品味。

Mr. Otaru

Takizawa collection set喜欢清酒,但难以选择? 全部都试一试更容易。购买炫酷聚会套餐!

CONNECT系列条款与条件:

探索CONNECT,开始实施您的投资计划

保持联系

只需要选择您方便的时间,我们会与您联系。

如有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系:

保持联系

只需要选择您方便的时间,我们会与您联系。

如有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系:

Address

受新加坡金融管理局(MAS)监管

与 MyInfo 集成,实现无缝帐户开立

A collection of privileges
like no other

We reward your relationship with us through carefully
curated experiences
Have us contact you

The CONNECT Collection

Bespoke privileges for our clients

The Asia Collective

Hungry in Singapore – Discover the 40 best restaurants, cafes and bars, offering exclusive privileges. Embark on an unforgettable culinary journey around the Lion City and save up to $1,200 along the way!

Secret Retreats

Discover BangkokSee the city through a different lens. A unique discovery of Bangkok, taking in sights by road and bicycle, from fortune tellers to contemporary art, ancient markets to Royal residences.

Secret Retreats

South Korea from city to traditional villageJourney through South Korean culture and architectural heritage, from the modernity of Seoul to the Andong village in Hahoe – a UNESCO world heritage site.

The Asia Collective

Hungry in Balifeaturing the 60 most exciting venues that cannot be missed when living it up in Bali. Think Da Maria’s mouth-watering pizzas, Barbacoa’s Latin American inspired dishes or Locavore’s award-winning cuisine. It’s time to indulge!

Secret Retreats

Explore Northern ThailandSupport the Thai Elephant’s conservation by owning an elephant for a day, visit the rural north exploring the hill tribes of Chiang Rai and enjoy a touch of luxury in a delightful riverside resort in the sleepy bohemian town of Pai.

Secret Retreats

A provincial sojournEnjoy slow life central Thai style. Check into a private riverside villa with pool, explore life along the river, visit local temples to exchange stories with the monks, wander the local markets and enjoy authentic Thai cuisine.

Secret Retreats

Myanmar’s ancient capitals cruiseCruise through time, in luxury, to explore the ancient capitals of Myanmar. Travel through more than 1,000 years of history, exploring the cities of Ava and Sagaing before the highlight of the cruise, the wonders of the plains of Bagan.

Sarnies

Good ol’ Aussie grub packed with rustic flavours‘Sarnies’, the slang for sandwich, is a pumping little café located in the busy downtown area of Singapore serving up massive, hearty sandwiches by day and rustic Aussie grub by night.

Pickleville

Pickle, toasts & grain bowls A full sourdough toast bar in the morning with plenty of dairy free and vegan options, grain bowls in the afternoon and coffee from A Stimulant by Sarnies.

Mr. Otaru

Daimon trinityNo better way to experience the luxury of Daimon sake than in a vertical set. This series is the perfect marriage of flavour, aroma, style and substance. Take your time, savour and enjoy.

Mr. Otaru

Takizawa collection set Love sake but can’t decide which one to get? It’s easier to try them all. Check out our cool party pack!

Terms & Conditions governing the CONNECT Collection:

Explore CONNECT and start putting your

investment plans into action

Get in Touch

Simply pick a time that is convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Get in Touch

Simply pick a time that is convenient for you and we will contact you.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Address

Crossbridge Capital Asia Pte Ltd
One Wallich Street
#24-05 Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Regulated by Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)

Integrated with MyInfo for seamless account opening


Address

Crossbridge Capital Asia Pte Ltd
One Wallich Street
#24-05 Guoco Tower
Singapore 078881

Regulated by Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)

Integrated with MyInfo for seamless account opening